The Globe and Mail is pleased to announce the launch of our new Regional Variation in Europe section.

In this section we will highlight the regional variations of our continent, as well as the different approaches that have been taken to creating and adapting them.

We are delighted to welcome David C. McLean as our first guest editor and to be working with a host of contributors who have an understanding of the region, as they explore the ways in which it has evolved and what it could mean for the world in the coming decades.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Regional Variations in Europe, Volume II: The Savanna Regions article What is the savanna?

A region is defined as a region that has the same cultural and economic characteristics as other regions but that does not have a common language, geography, history, or political identity.

The term is often used to refer to a region where people live together on an equal footing.

The savanna, however, is a more inclusive term.

A savanna is defined by a common history and language.

A common language can be used to describe a region and its inhabitants, but it is not the same as its inhabitants themselves.

A shared cultural identity allows for mutual understanding and acceptance of one another.

In addition, the region is also home to different ethnic groups, which is reflected in its population.

The Savannas are an area in southern Europe where a common cultural and linguistic heritage, coupled with a common geographical area, have allowed people to live in peace and harmony for hundreds of years.

Savanna regions are also often home to many cultures and languages.

They have been home to people from across the world for centuries.

The Mediterranean Region is the most populated region of Europe.

The region encompasses Spain, Portugal, Northern Africa, the Canary Islands, Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, and the Indian Ocean.

The northern half of the Mediterranean has been the scene of the earliest known contact between Europeans and Native Americans, and also includes the islands of Sardinia, Sicily, and Sicily.

Savannases are the cradle of European civilization.

As Europeans came to the area in the 14th century, they established trade routes and settled the region.

During this period, the Savannashas are considered to have been a significant center of culture and trade.

Today, the country is home to a significant population of around 5 million people.

As the Mediterranean region has become a global center for business, cultural and scientific activity, it is home the headquarters of the European Union, the United Nations, the European Commission, and other organizations.

The countries of the Savanna Region are diverse and rich in history.

The country has a rich cultural heritage that has influenced all cultures from the ancient Greeks to modern-day Brazil.

The cultural heritage of the country includes a vast array of languages and the region has been an important source of learning, literature, and art.

The regions rich past is reflected on the many archaeological sites in the area.

Savanas unique geographic location allows for people to travel to the region and experience its rich cultural, artistic, and scientific heritage.

The geography of the savannas, the location of the cities, and its rich historical history are all linked to the Atlantic Ocean.

In the Mediterranean, a single point on the ocean is known as the Porto Santo.

A Portuguese explorer, Antonio G. F. de Oliveira, explored the area for many years and published descriptions of the coastline in the first edition of the Voyageur.

The Atlantic Ocean is the source of the most maritime traffic and the Mediterranean is the gateway to the Indian, Middle East, and African oceans.

Today’s Savanna is a gateway to Europe and the world.

In some ways, the Mediterranean Sea is more navigable than the Atlantic and is the main route for European commerce.

For example, the Portuguese sailed between North Africa and the African continent in 1621.

Many Europeans, especially the Dutch, Portuguese, and French, relied on the Atlantic for the shipping trade.

The Portuguese also used the Mediterranean as a way to reach the Middle East.

In 1596, a Dutch ship called the Karelia reached the Mediterranean.

In 1478, the Dutch were able to reach Egypt by sea, although it took many more years.

The arrival of the Spanish Armada in 1519 was the beginning of the end of European domination of the Americas and the Middle Seas.

In a series of voyages beginning in 1526, the Armada traveled to the islands off the coast of Africa, where it laid siege to the coastal cities of Cape Verde and Port Louis.

After this, the Spanish were able finally to gain control over the African coast, establishing their colony in the island of Hispaniola.

The Spanish were also able to colonize parts of the Pacific Ocean and in 1609, they began colonizing the islands, making the first contact between people from Europe and those from Asia and